Gibraltar v Ireland
Carlsberg ICC Trophy 1996/97 (1st Round Group A)
VenueVictoria Institute, Kuala Lumpur on 24th March 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGibraltar won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland won by 192 runs
PointsGibraltar 0; Ireland 2
UmpiresJK Kruger, J Luther
Man of the MatchDA Lewis

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Curryb Johnson52526441 
DA Lewisnot out12714220543 
*JDR Bensonc Churaman b Cary731001287- 
AR Dunlopnot out4916-- 
NG Doakdid not bat      
+AD Pattersondid not bat      
PG Gillespiedid not bat      
RL Eaglesondid not bat      
MW Pattersondid not bat      
P McCrumdid not bat      
GL Molinsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)22
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Curry), 2-248 (Benson)
Gibraltar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Churaman10   053041
Cary10   06513-
Johnson10   053122
De'Ath10   14802-
Garcia10   15101-

Gibraltar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Robesonc MW Patterson b Doak54742   
N Churamanc Lewis b Doak135239   
*CM Roccac Eagleson b MW Patterson824391- 
TJ Buzagloc AD Patterson b MW Patterson069-- 
RJ Buzagloc Benson b MW Patterson01023-- 
DJ Johnsonc Doak b McCrum4820-- 
GM De'Athrun out81331-- 
C Clintonc AD Patterson b MW Patterson014-- 
+SJ Shephardb McCrum546-- 
T Garciac McCrum b Eagleson51324-- 
SU Carynot out71516-- 
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)31
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Churaman), 2-32 (Robeson), 3-35 (TJ Buzaglo), 4-39 (Rocca), 5-47 (RJ Buzaglo), 6-54 (Johnson), 7-61 (Clinton), 8-69 (Shephard), 9-73 (De'Ath), 10-86 (Garcia)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Doak10   31221-
Molins10   51602-
MW Patterson6   12249-
McCrum4   020281
Gillespie2   0701-



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2013-2019 CricketArchive