N Nagar

Full name:N Nagar
Teams:Leinster Second XI (Leinster League: 2011-2012); Merrion Second XI (Leinster League: 2013-2015); Merrion Third XI (Leinster League: 2014-2015); Merrion (Leinster League: 2015); Leinster Second XI (Leinster Cups: 2010); Merrion Second XI (Leinster Cups: 2015); Merrion (Leinster Twenty20: 2015); Leinster Second XI (Miscellaneous: 2011)
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2013-2019 CricketArchive